Skip to [main navigation | secondary navigation | content]
Contact us | Privacy and Cookies | Cymraeg

Location: services | education & learning | school closures in conwy

School Closures on 10/07/2014

Please note any schools closed (or partially closed) in Conwy due to industrial action on the 10th July are listed below.

Parents and guardians are reminded to follow advice issued to them by their individual schools.

List of closed schools

This information was last updated on 08/07/2014 at 2:58 p.m.

School Type  Notes
Canolfan Addysg Yr Wyddfid Education Centre       Social Inclusion Service      
Ysgol Babanod Llanfairfechan       Primary      
Ysgol Bod Alaw       Primary      
Ysgol Capel Garmon       Primary      
Ysgol Capelulo       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Craig y Don       Primary      
Ysgol Deganwy       Primary      
Ysgol Glan Gele       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Gymunedol Cerrigydrudion       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Llangelynnin       Primary      
Ysgol Maelgwn       Primary      
Ysgol Maes Owen       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Nant y Coed       Primary      
Ysgol Pant y Rhedyn       Primary      
Ysgol Pen y Bryn       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Pencae       Primary      
Ysgol Porth y Felin       Primary      
Ysgol San Sior       Primary      
Ysgol Sant Joseff       Primary       Partially closed
Ysgol Talhaiarn       Primary      
Ysgol Tudno       Primary      
Ysgol y Gogarth       Special Educational Needs      
Ysgol Ysbyty Ifan       Primary      



See our RSS feeds
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Bookmark this page
Share this page

Contact details

Conwy County Borough Council,
Bodlondeb, Conwy,
North Wales, LL32 8DU.
Telephone: 01492 574000
Fax: 01492 574559
Comments, Compliments and Complaints


Accounting for what we do
Data Protection
Freedom of Information
Copyright and Disclaimers

Site info

Feedback about this site
RSS Feeds
Follow us on Twitter
Access Keys
Site Availability

Government sites

Welsh Government
National Assembly for Wales
North Wales Police
NHS Direct Wales
UK Parliament