

## **Notice of Poll**

## **Bryn Electoral Ward**

**Election for 1 County Borough Councillor** 

## Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

**Notice is hereby given that** a poll for the election of **1** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
FARHAT	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Liberal Democrats - Democratiaid
Leena Sarah	Borough of Conwy	Rhyddfrydol Cymru
FIELDING	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol
Laura	Borough of Conwy	
HINCHLIFF	Strathmore, West Shore, Llanfairfechan,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Andrew	Conwy, LL33 0BP	
OWEN	6 Nant y Berllan, Llanfairfechan,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Elgan	LL33 0SN	
WILLIAMS	Hafod Fadog, Aber Road, Llanfairfechan,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Jacob Samuel	Conwy, LL33 0HR	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Llanfairfechan Community Hall, Town Hall, Village Road, Llanfairfechan	MA -30	MA-1 - MA-762
Llanfairfechan Community Hall, Town Hall, Village Road, Llanfairfechan	MB -30	MB-1 - MB-573

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll.

## Iwan Davies, Returning Officer Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU