

Notice of Poll

Conwy Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **2** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
CRAVEN	25 Pengarth, Conwy, LL32 8RW	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Martin Lawrence		Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
GRADY	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol
Sian	Borough of Conwy	
HADWEN	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Michael Peter Anthony	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
HAIG	21, Marine Crescent, Deganwy, Conwy,	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru
Petra Mary	LL31 9BY	
LEIGHTON-JONES	Llys Hywel, 1 Mountain Road, Conwy,	Independent / Annibynnol
Emma	LL32 8PU	
OWEN	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Labour/ Llafur Cymru
Emily Hannah	Borough of Conwy	

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Mary`s Church Hall, Rosehill Street, Conwy	FA -10	FA-1 - FA-1322
St Mary`s Church Hall, Rosehill Street, Conwy	FB -10	FB-1 - FB-2061

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU