

Notice of Poll

Eirias Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **2** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

	Home address or relevant area in	Description (If any)	
Name of Candidate	which their home address is situated	Description (If any)	
CALCRAFT	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol	
Peter lan	Borough of Conwy		
COVERLEY	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /	
Neil	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	
DUNCALF	Squirrel Bank, West End, Glan Conwy,	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru	
Jo-Anna	Conwy, LL28 5SY		
JONES	45 Dolwen Road, Old Colwyn, Conwy,	Independent / Annibynnol	
Gail	LL29 8UP		
MADDEN	7, Min y Don Drive, Old Colwyn, Conwy,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /	
Brian	LL29 9SG	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	
RYDER	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol	
Sarah	Borough of Conwy		
TURNER	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126 Abergele Road,	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru	
Adam	Colwyn Bay, LL29 7PX		

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

	Description of persons entitled to vote
Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number Description of persons entitied to vote

Situation of the Polling Station	Folling Station Number	thereat
Colwyn Bay Football Club, Llanelian Road, Old Colwyn	AF1-48	AF1-1 - AF1-2089
The Church in the Park, Berthes Road, Old Colwyn	AF2-49	AF2-1 - AF2-694

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll

horn Jan

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU