

Notice of Poll

Gogarth Mostyn Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **3** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
EMERY	Summer Place, Marine Drive, Llandudno,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Louise Gail	LL30 2QZ	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
HAWKINS	23 Alexandra Road, Llandudno, Conwy,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Mandy	LL30 2DQ	
McGUINNESS	8 Anglesey Road, Llandudno, LL30 2QB	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Dawn		
MILES	Penmorfa, 2 Church Crescent, Llandudno,	Independent / Annibynnol
Dewi	Conwy, LL30 2EQ	
ROBBINS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Greg	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
SAVILLE	22 Denness Place, Llandudno, LL30 2UX	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Harry		Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
TURNER	16 Bridge Road, West Shore, Llandudno,	Independent / Annibynnol
lan	Conwy, LL30 2RQ	

The **Situation of the Polling Station(s)** and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Seilo Church Vestry, Arvon Avenue, Llandudno	LC-21	LC-1 - LC-1368
Seilo Church Vestry, Arvon Avenue, Llandudno	LE-21	LE-1 - LE-1117
Canolfan Addysg Conwy: Y Ddraig Goch, Llwynon Road, Llandudno	LD-22	LD-1 - LD-386
Trinity Centre, Trinity Avenue, Llandudno	LF-23	LF-1 - LF-849
Trinity Centre, Trinity Avenue, Llandudno	LG-23	LG-1 - LG-954
Trinity Centre, Trinity Avenue, Llandudno	LH-23	LH-1 - LH-935

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Community Councillors.

horn Jan

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU