

Notice of Poll

Pen-sarn Pentre Mawr Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **3** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
BAKER	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Mark Edward	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
BRENNAN	Chamero, Tower Way, Abergele,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Tracey Anne	LL22 7AY	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
HUNTER	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol
Alan	Borough of Conwy	
LUCKOCK	Rhiwlas, High Street, Abergele, LL22 7AR	Independent / Annibynnol
Paul Edwin		
M ^c COUBREY	Hen Wrych Farm, Llanddulas Road,	Independent / Annibynnol
Charlie	Abergele, Conwy, LL22 8EY	
ROWLANDS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Natasha	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Scout Headquarters, Groes Lwyd, Abergele	AK1-59	AK1-1 - AK1-2992
St. David's Centre, South Parade, Pensarn	AK2-60	AK2-1 - AK2-1910

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU