

Notice of Poll

Penmaenmawr Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **2** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
AUGUSTINE	Cartref, 30 Gogarth Avenue, Dwygyfylchi,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Cathy	Conwy, LL34 6PY	
GOODIER	Bryn Arfon, Brynmor Terrace,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Lisa	Penmaenmawr, LL34 6AN	
JONES	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Sarah Jayne	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
M ^c CAFFREY	Bodnant, Old Mill Road, Dwygyfylchi,	Independent
Anne	LL34 6TG	
SHARPLES	Craigfa, Brynmor Terrace,	Independent / Annibynnol
John	Penmaenmawr, Conwy, LL34 6AN	
STERRIKER ELLIS	Plas Maelgwyn, St John`s Park,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Jack	Penmaenmawr, Conwy, LL34 6NE	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
WILLIAMS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Independent / Annibynnol
Christopher Wynne	Borough of Conwy	

The **Situation of the Polling Station(s)** and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Penmaenmawr Golf Club, Conwy Old Road, Penmaenmawr	QA-33	QA-1 - QA-1254
Penmaenmawr Library, Bangor Road, Penmaenmawr	QB-34	QB-1 - QB-1568/1
Maen Alaw, Bangor Road, Penmaenmawr	QC-35	QC-1 - QC-584

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU