

Notice of Poll

Penrhyn Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of 2 County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (If any)
BEARD	25 Plas Penrhyn, Penrhyn Bay, Conwy,	Annibynnol / Independent
Carol	LL30 3EU	
CATER	96 Llandudno Road, Penrhyn Bay,	Annibynnol / Independent
Chris	Llandudno, Conwy County Borough,	
	LL30 3HL	
PEARSON	154 Deganwy Road, Llanrhos, Llandudno,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Jeff	Conwy, LL30 1NE	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
PRYTHERCH	10 Penrhyn Isaf Road, Penrhyn Bay,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Tom	Llandudno, LL30 3LT	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
REDDICK	30 Gogarth Avenue, Dwygyfylchi, Conwy,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Gwynne	LL34 6PY	

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Penrhynside Village Hall, Pendre Road, Penrhynside, Llandudno	LI-24	LI-1 - LI-374
Community Centre Penrhyn Bay, Derwen Lane, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno	LJ-25	LJ-1 - LJ-1083
Village Hall, Bryn Pydew, Llandudno Junction	LK-26	LK-1 - LK-196
Presbyterian Church, Maesgwyn Road, Penrhyn Bay	LL-27	LL-1 - LL-2215

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU