

Statement of Persons Nominated

Caerhun Electoral Ward

Election for 1 County Borough Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
EDWARDS Goronwy	Tanrallt Farm, Henryd, Conwy, LL32 8EZ	Independent / Annibynnol		
HALLETT Meredic	Cae Defeitty, Llechwedd, Conwy, LL32 8LJ	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
JONES Craig	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU