

Statement of Persons Nominated

Deganwy Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
COTTON	9 Sefton Terrace, Deganwy,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Sam	LL31 9BU	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
		Geidwadol Cymru		
FALLON	10 Bron Vardre Avenue,	Independent / Annibynnol		
Julie	Deganwy, LL31 9UU			-
MOORE	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Wales Green Party / Plaid		
Elaine	The County Borough of	Werdd Cymru		
	Conwy			
ROONEY	63, Maes-y-Castell,	Welsh Conservative Party		
John	Llanrhos, Llandudno, LL30	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	1NG	Geidwadol Cymru		

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU