

Statement of Persons Nominated

Eirias Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)			Reason why no longer nominated*
Peter lan	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Independent / Annibynnol				
COVERLEY Neil	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru				
DUNCALF Jo-Anna	Squirrel Bank, West End, Glan Conwy, Conwy, LL28 5SY	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru				
JONES Gail	45 Dolwen Road, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 8UP	Independent / Annibynnol				
MADDEN Brian	7, Min y Don Drive, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 9SG	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru				
RYDER Sarah	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Independent / Annibynnol	Labour Party	18/03/2021	23/02/2022	
TURNER Adam	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126 Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7PX	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru				

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU