

Statement of Persons Nominated

Glyn Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HOWCROFT	6 St George`s Road,	Welsh Conservative Party		
David	Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy,	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	LL28 4HG	Geidwadol Cymru		
HUGHES	3 Seafield Road, Colwyn	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Chris	Bay, LL29 7HB			
KHAN	3 Trevor Road, Colwyn	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales		
Abdul	Bay, LL29 8ED			
MACLEAN	5a Nant-y-Glyn Avenue,	Independent / Annibynnol		
Tom	Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29			
	7UH			
WEBSTER	Calfaria Chapel, Princess	Welsh Conservative Party		
Peter	Road, Old Colwyn, LL29	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	9PS	Geidwadol Cymru		

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU