

Statement of Persons Nominated

Gogarth Mostyn Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
EMERY	Summer Place, Marine	Welsh Conservative Party		
Louise Gail	Drive, Llandudno, LL30	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	2QZ	Geidwadol Cymru		
HAWKINS	23 Alexandra Road,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Mandy	Llandudno, Conwy, LL30			
	2DQ			
McGUINNESS	8 Anglesey Road,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Dawn	Llandudno, LL30 2QB			
MILES	Penmorfa, 2 Church	Independent / Annibynnol		
Dewi	Crescent, Llandudno,			
	Conwy, LL30 2EQ			
ROBBINS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party		
Greg	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru		
SAVILLE	22 Denness Place,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Harry	Llandudno, LL30 2UX	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
		Geidwadol Cymru		
TURNER	16 Bridge Road, West	Independent / Annibynnol		
lan	Shore, Llandudno, Conwy,			
	LL30 2RQ			

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU