

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## **Kinmel Bay Electoral Ward**

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)			Reason why no longer nominated*
ANDERSON	50 Denbigh Circle, Kinmel	Independent / Annibynnol				
Dr. Stuart	Bay, Nr Rhyl, LL18 5HW					
CORRY	51 Denbigh Circle, Kinmel	Welsh Conservative Party				
Geoffrey David	Bay, LL18 5HW	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid				
		Geidwadol Cymru				1
GRIFFITHS	10 Dulas Avenue, Kinmel	Independent / Annibynnol				
Barry Douglas	Bay, Conwy, LL18 5LB					
						-
JONES	22 Parc Luned, Kinmel	Independent / Annibynnol	Conservative and	18/03/2021	18/03/2022	
Morris	Bay, Conwy, LL18 5JG		Unionist Party			
KNIGHTLY	Bryn Aber House, Llanfair	Welsh Conservative Party				
Luke Abraham	Road, Abergele, LL22	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid				
	8PH	Geidwadol Cymru				
MILLAR	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party				
Toby	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid				
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru				
REDHEAD	41 Argoed, Kinmel Bay,	Independent / Annibynnol				
Kay Louise	Conwy, LL18 5LN					
						]
SMITH	14 Clwyd Park, Kinmel	Independent / Annibynnol				
Michael	Bay, Conwy, LL18 5EJ					
SMITH	Abbeydale, 57 Clwyd	Independent / Annibynnol				
Nigel	Park, Kinmel Bay, Conwy,					
	LL18 5EJ					

<sup>\*</sup> The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU