

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## Llandrillo-yn-Rhos Electoral Ward

Election for 4 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate  ASHE	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated  30 Llanrhos Road,	Description (if any)  Welsh Conservative Party	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
Phillip	Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno,	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		-
	LL30 3HT	Geidwadol Cymru		-
BROCKLEY	168 Dinerth Road, Rhos-	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Chris	on-Sea, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL28 4UP			-
D`ANGELO	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Independent / Annibynnol		
Mario	The County Borough of Conwy			-
FLEET	13 St. George`s Road,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Hannah	Rhos on Sea, Colwyn Bay, LL28 4HF			-
JONES	40 Brompton Avenue,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Gareth	Rhos on Sea, Colwyn Bay, LL28 4TF	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		-
NUTTALL	42 Abbey Road, Rhos-on-	Welsh Conservative Party		
Jo	Sea, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL28 4NU	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		_
WILKINS	142, Dinerth Road, Rhos	Welsh Liberal Democrats -		
Lisa	on Sea, LL28 4YF	Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru		-
WILLGOOSE	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Joe	The County Borough of Conwy			-
WYNNE	Flat One, 8 Colwyn	Welsh Conservative Party		
Gregory	Avenue, Rhos on Sea, LL28 4RB	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		

<sup>\*</sup> The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU