

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## Llansannan Electoral Ward

Election for 1 County Borough Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)			Reason why no longer nominated*
LEWIS	Yr Hen Reithordy,	Annibynnol / Independent	Plaid Cymru	18/03/2021	08/03/2022	
Trystan	Llanfairtalhaiarn, Conwy,		<ul> <li>The Party</li> </ul>			
	LL22 8ST		of Wales			
LLOYD-PEPPERELL	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party				
Loren	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid				
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru				
LLOYD-WILLIAMS	3 Ffordd Parc Castell,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales				
Sue	LL18 5WD					
						•

\* The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU