

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## **Penmaenmawr Electoral Ward**

**Election for 2 County Borough Councillors** 

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
AUGUSTINE Cathy	Cartref, 30 Gogarth Avenue, Dwygyfylchi, Conwy, LL34 6PY	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
GOODIER Lisa	Bryn Arfon, Brynmor Terrace, Penmaenmawr, LL34 6AN	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales		
JONES Sarah Jayne	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		
M <sup>c</sup> CAFFREY Anne	Bodnant, Old Mill Road, Dwygyfylchi, LL34 6TG	Independent		
SHARPLES John	Craigfa, Brynmor Terrace, Penmaenmawr, Conwy, LL34 6AN	Independent / Annibynnol		
STERRIKER ELLIS Jack	Plas Maelgwyn, St John`s Park, Penmaenmawr, Conwy, LL34 6NE	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		
WILLIAMS Christopher Wynne	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Independent / Annibynnol		

<sup>\*</sup> The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU