

Statement of Persons Nominated

Penrhyn Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BEARD	25 Plas Penrhyn,	Annibynnol / Independent		
Carol	Penrhyn Bay, Conwy,			
	LL30 3EU			
CATER	96 Llandudno Road, Penrhyn	Annibynnol / Independent		
Chris	Bay, Llandudno, Conwy			_
	County Borough, LL30 3HL			
PEARSON	154 Deganwy Road, Llanrhos,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Jeff	Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 1NE	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		_
		Geidwadol Cymru		
PRYTHERCH	10 Penrhyn Isaf Road,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Tom	Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno,	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	LL30 3LT	Geidwadol Cymru		
REDDICK	30 Gogarth Avenue,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Gwynne	Dwygyfylchi, Conwy,			1
	LL34 6PY			1

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU