

Statement of Persons Nominated

Pen-sarn Pentre Mawr Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party	Reason why no
	area in which their home		Membership (details and dates of	longer
	address is situated		membership any other registered	nominated*
			political party at any time during the	
			previous 12 months)	
BAKER	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party		
Mark Edward	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru		
BRENNAN	Chamero, Tower Way,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Tracey Anne	Abergele, LL22 7AY	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
		Geidwadol Cymru		
HUNTER	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Independent / Annibynnol		
Alan	The County Borough of			
	Conwy			
LUCKOCK	Rhiwlas, High Street,	Independent / Annibynnol		
Paul Edwin	Abergele, LL22 7AR			
M ^c COUBREY	Hen Wrych Farm,	Independent / Annibynnol		
Charlie	Llanddulas Road, Abergele,			
	Conwy, LL22 8EY			
ROWLANDS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party		
Natasha	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru		

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU