

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## **Tudno Electoral Ward**

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ATENSTAEDT	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Liberal Democrats -		
Dr. Rob	The County Borough of	Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru		
	Conwy			
EHLKE-WEST	35, Mowbray Road,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Ryan William	Llandudno, LL30 2DJ	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		
		Geidwadol Cymru		
HUGHES-MULLOCK	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Annibynnol / Independent		
Robert	The County Borough of			-
	Conwy			
MARUBBI	9, Ffordd Dewi,	Independent / Annibynnol		
Carol	Llandudno, Conwy, LL30			
	1EL			
MONTGOMERY	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party		
Thomas Brian	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		1
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru		1
O`GRADY	35 Hospital Road,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru		
Angie	Llandudno, LL30 1HU			1
				1

\* The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

horns

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU