

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Bryn Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
FARHAT	FARHAT	Second Floor Flat, Fron Heulog, Park Crescent,
Leena Sarah	Leena Sarah	Llanfairfechan, LL33 0BE
FIELDING	FIELDING	Nood Food, 4a Station Road, Llanfairfechan,
Laura Diane	Laura Diane	LL33 0AL
(Commonly Known As: Laura Fielding)		
HINCHLIFF	HINCHLIFF	Strathmore, West Shore, Llanfairfechan, Conwy,
Andrew Richard	Andrew Richard	LL33 0BP
(Commonly Known As: Andrew Hinchliff)		
OWEN	OWEN	6 Nant y Berllan, Llanfairfechan, LL33 0SN
Dafydd Elgan	Dafydd Elgan	
(Commonly Known As: Elgan Owen)		
WILLIAMS	EMERY	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Jacob Samuel	Louise	Abergele, LL22 8LJ

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU