

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Colwyn Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
CARLISLE	CARLISLE	432 Abergele Road, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 9AH
Cheryl Lynne	Cheryl Lynne	
CARR	CARR	15 Kennedy Court, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 9TS
David Gerard	David Gerard	
HIGGINS	CROFT	43 York Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7EY
Jason Kynaston	Simon	
(Commonly Known As: Jason Higgins)		
JONES	JONES	45 Dolwen Road, Old Colwyn, Colwyn Bay,
Andrew	Andrew	LL29 8UP
(Commonly Known As: Andy Jones)		
KERSEY-BROWN	KERSEY-BROWN	4 Fron Terrace, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 9NB
Cheryl	Cheryl	
MCALLISTER	CARLISLE	432 Abergele Road, Old Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 9AH
Sandra	Cheryl L	
ROY	ROY	8 Hawarden Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8NA
Sibani	Sibani	

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022