

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Deganwy Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
COTTON	ROONEY	63 Maes y Castell, Llanrhos, Llandudno, Conwy,
Samantha Louise	John	LL30 1NG
(Commonly Known As: Sam Cotton)		
FALLON	FALLON	10 Bron Vardre Avenue, Deganwy, LL31 9UU
Julie Dawn	Julie Dawn	
(Commonly Known As: Julie Fallon)		
MOORE	MOORE	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126 Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay,
Elaine Lesley	Elaine L	LL29 7PX
(Commonly Known As: Elaine Moore)		
ROONEY	ROONEY	63, Maes-y-Castell, Llanrhos, Llandudno, LL30 1NG
John	John	

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU