

## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

**Glyn Electoral Ward** 

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
HOWCROFT	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
David	Jeremy C	
HUGHES	HUGHES	3 Seafield Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7HB
Christopher	Christopher	
(Commonly Known As: Chris Hughes)		
KHAN	KHAN	3 Trevor Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8ED
Abdul Mukit	Abdul Mukit	
(Commonly Known As: Abdul Khan)		
MACLEAN	MACLEAN	5a Nant-y-Glyn Avenue, Colwyn Bay, Conwy,
Thomas Patrick	Thomas Patrick	LL29 7UH
(Commonly Known As: Tom MacLean)		
WEBSTER	EMERY	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Peter Robin	Louise	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Peter Webster)		

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU