

## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

## **Kinmel Bay Electoral Ward**

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
ANDERSON	ANDERSON	50 Denbigh Circle, Kinmel Bay, Nr Rhyl, LL18 5HW
Stuart Hunt	Stuart Hunt	
(Commonly Known As: Dr. Stuart		
Anderson)		
CORRY	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Geoffrey David	Jeremy C	
GRIFFITHS	GRIFFITHS	10 Dulas Avenue, Kinmel Bay, Conwy, LL18 5LB
Barry Douglas	Barry Douglas	
JONES	JONES	22 Parc Luned, Kinmel Bay, Conwy, LL18 5JG
Morris Frederick	Morris Frederick	
(Commonly Known As: Morris Jones)		
KNIGHTLY	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Luke Abraham	Jeremy C	
MILLAR	MILLAR	21 Parc Gwellyn, Kinmel Bay, Rhyl, LL18 5HN
Tobias David	Tobias David	
(Commonly Known As: Toby Millar)		
REDHEAD	REDHEAD	41 Argoed, Kinmel Bay, Conwy, LL18 5LN
Kay Louise	Kay Louise	
SMITH	SMITH	14 Clwyd Park, Kinmel Bay, Conwy, LL18 5EJ
Michael David	Michael David	
(Commonly Known As: Michael Smith)		
SMITH	SMITH	Abbeydale, 57 Clwyd Park, Kinmel Bay, Conwy,
Nigel David	Nigel David	LL18 5EJ
(Commonly Known As: Nigel Smith)		

lwen Jan

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022