

## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

## Llandrillo-yn-Rhos Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
ASHE	WYNNE	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Phillip Scott	Gregory	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Phillip Ashe)		
BROCKLEY	BROCKLEY	168 Dinerth Road, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay,
Christopher Nicholas	Christopher Nicholas	Conwy, LL28 4UP
(Commonly Known As: Chris Brockley)		
D`ANGELO	D`ANGELO	10 Bodnant Road, Rhos-on-Sea, LL28 4SU
Mario	Mario	
FLEET	BROCKLEY	168 Dinerth Road, Rhos on Sea, Conwy, LL28 4UP
Hannah Mary	Christopher N	
(Commonly Known As: Hannah Fleet)		
JONES	WYNNE	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Robert Gareth	Gregory	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Gareth Jones)		
NUTTALL	WYNNE	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Joanne Lisa	Gregory	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Jo Nuttall)		
WILKINS	CROFT	43 York Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7EY
Lisa	Simon	
WILLGOOSE	BROCKLEY	168 Dinerth Road, Rhos on Sea, Conwy, LL28 4UP
Joseph Peter Ronald	Christopher N	
(Commonly Known As: Joe Willgoose)		
WYNNE	WYNNE	Commodoro House, North Wales Business Dark
		Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Gregory	Gregory	Abergele, LL22 8LJ

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU