

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Llanrwst a Llanddoged Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
DAVIES	DAVIES	58 Heol yr Orsaf, Llanrwst, LL26 0EH
Aaron Wynne	Aaron Wynne	
(Commonly Known As: Aaron Wynne)		
JONES	JONES	Berth Ddu, Betws Road, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0PP
Mostyn Rhys Lloyd	Mostyn Rhys Lloyd	
OWEN	OWEN	Sychnant, 7 Llys y Wylan, Llanrwst, LL26 0PG
Nia Clwyd	Nia Clwyd	
STOBART LEWIS	JONES	Berth Ddu, Betws Road, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0PP
Gwyn	Mostyn	

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022