

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Llansanffraid Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
DOLEMAN	DOLEMAN	Bron Haul, Bryn Rhys, Glan Conwy, LL28 5NU
Sharon	Sharon	
HUGHES	HUGHES	21 Drws-y-Nant, Glan Conwy, Colwyn Bay, Conwy,
Sylvia Mary	Sylvia Mary	LL28 5EQ
(Commonly Known As: Sylvia Hughes)	Cyrvia iviary	2220 02 4
LESITER-BURGESS	HUMPHREYS	5 Carrington Terrace, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0EB
Sarah Ivonne	Christine	
(Commonly Known As: Sarah Lesiter-		
Burgess)		
WILLIAMS	EMERY	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Nigel Patrick	Louise	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Nigel Williams)		

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022