

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Llysfaen Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Name of Election Agent | Address of Election Agent's Office |
|------------------------------------|------------------------|---|
| CAPPER | SALISBURY | 27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT |
| Philip Henry | Jeremy C | |
| | | |
| | | |
| DAVIES | DAVIES | 25 Lon Pendyffryn, Llanddulas, Abergele, LL22 8JQ |
| Dylan Morgan | Dylan Morgan | |
| | | |
| STEWART | GILLBANKS | 28 Glyndwr Road, Llysfaen, LL29 8TA |
| Geoffrey William | Paul E | |
| (Commonly Known As: Geoff Stewart) | | |

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU