

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Pen-sarn Pentre Mawr Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Name of Election Agent | Address of Election Agent's Office |
|-----------------------------|------------------------|--|
| BAKER | SALISBURY | 27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT |
| Mark Edward | Jeremy C | |
| | | |
| BRENNAN | SALISBURY | 27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT |
| Tracey Anne | Jeremy C | |
| HUNTER | HUNTER | 25 Llys y Mor, Abergele, LL22 7PE |
| Alan | Alan | |
| | | |
| LUCKOCK | LUCKOCK | Rhiwlas, High Street, Abergele, LL22 7AR |
| Paul Edwin | Paul Edwin | |
| MCCOUBREY | MCCOUBREY | Hen Wrych Farm, Llanddulas Road, Abergele, |
| Charles Martin | Charles Martin | Conwy, LL22 8EY |
| (Commonly Known As: Charlie | | |
| McCoubrey) | | |
| ROWLANDS | SALISBURY | 27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT |
| Natasha Lesley | Jeremy C | |
| (Commonly Known As: Natasha | | |
| Rowlands) | | |

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU