

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Penmaenmawr Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
AUGUSTINE	AUGUSTINE	Cartref, 30 Gogarth Avenue, Dwygyfylchi, Conwy,
Catherine Maria	Catherine Maria	LL34 6PY
(Commonly Known As: Cathy Augustine)		
GOODIER	GOODIER	Bryn Arfon, Brynmor Terrace, Penmaenmawr,
Lisa Jane	Lisa Jane	LL34 6AN
(Commonly Known As: Lisa Goodier)		
JONES	EMERY	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Sarah Jayne	Louise	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
MCCAFFREY	MCCAFFREY	Bodnant, Old Mill Road, Penmaenmawr, Conwy,
Kathleen Anne	Gerald J	LL34 6TG
(Commonly Known As: Anne McCaffrey)		
SHARPLES	SHARPLES	Craigfa, Brynmor Terrace, Penmaenmawr, Conwy
John	John	LL34 6AN
STERRIKER ELLIS	EMERY	Commodore House, North Wales Business Park,
Robert Jack	Louise	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Jack Sterriker Ellis)		
WILLIAMS	WILLIAMS	Mountain Lodge, Sychnant Pass Road, Conwy,
Christopher Wynne	Christopher Wynne	LL32 8BJ

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU