

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Penrhyn Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
BEARD	BEARD	25 Plas Penrhyn, Penrhyn Bay, Conwy, LL30 3EU
Carol	Carol	
CATER	CATER	96 Llandudno Road, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno,
Christopher Clinton	Elizabeth J	Conwy, LL30 3HL
·	Elizabeth 5	Conwy, EL30 SHL
(Commonly Known As: Chris Cater)		
PEARSON	SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Jeffrey Stephen	Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Jeff Pearson)		
PRYTHERCH	SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Thomas Lewis	Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
(Commonly Known As: Tom Prytherch)		
REDDICK	REDDICK	30 Gogarth Avenue, Dwygyfylchi, Conwy, LL34 6PY
Gwynne	Gwynne	

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022