

## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

**Rhiw Electoral Ward** 

## Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
CLAYTON	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
John David	Jeremy C	
(Commonly Known As: John Clayton)		
CROFT	CROFT	Donald Crook Centre, 298 Abergele Road, Old
Simon	Simon	Colwyn, Colwyn Bay, LL29 9LN
HUGHES	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Paul Charles	Jeremy C	
JONES	JONES	The Oaks, Fron Road, Old Colwyn, Colwyn Bay,
Debra	Debra	Conwy, LL29 8AG
OWEN	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Ricki James	Jeremy C	
ROBERTS	ROBERTS	28 Marston Road, Rhos-on-Sea, Conwy, LL28 4SG
John Wyn	John Wyn	
(Commonly Known As: John Roberts)		
STOTT	STOTT	29 Troon Way, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 6AP
Trevor	Trevor	

horn

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU