

## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

## **Tudno Electoral Ward**

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
ATENSTAEDT	HUMPHREYS	5 Carrington Terrace, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0EB
Robert Leslie	Christine	
(Commonly Known As: Dr. Rob		
Atenstaedt)		
EHLKE-WEST	SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Ryan William	Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
HUGHES-MULLOCK	HUGHES-MULLOCK	No.9 Coed y Glyn, Llanrhos, Conwy, LL30 1JL
Robert Bryan Darren	Robert Bryan Darren	
(Commonly Known As: Robert Hughes-		
Mullock)		
MARUBBI	MARUBBI	9, Ffordd Dewi, Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 1EL
Carolyn Ann	Carolyn Ann	
(Commonly Known As: Carol Marubbi)		
MONTGOMERY	SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Thomas Brian	Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
O`GRADY	O`GRADY	35 Hospital Road, Llandudno, LL30 1HU
Angela Dolores Catherine Julie	Angela Dolores Catherine Julie	
(Commonly Known As: Angie O`Grady)		

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022