

## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## **Eirias Electoral Division**

Election for 1 County Borough Councillor

Date of election: Thursday, 18 March 2021

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral division.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CAHILL	8 Cae Glas, Hen Golwyn, Bae Colwyn,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales	
Patrick Joseph	LL29 9DL		
JONES	The Oaks, Fron Road, Old Colwyn,	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /	
Debra	LL29 8AG	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	
JONES	45 Dolwen Road, Old Colwyn, Conwy,	Independent	
Gail	LL29 8UP		
RICHARDS	6 Glyn Avenue, Colwyn Bay,	Labour and Co-operative Party	
Paul Thomas	LL29 8RB		
TURNER	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126 Abergele	Wales Green Party /	
Adam William John	Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7PX	Plaid Werdd Cymru	
WILKINS	142, Dinerth Road, Rhos on Sea,	Welsh Liberal Democrats -	
Lisa Ashley	LL28 4YF	Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru	

\* The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

horm

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 19/02/2021

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU