Regional Collaborative Committee - Voting Rights and Deputies

RCC Name: North Wales
Date: July 2019

Organisation	RCC Member	RCC Deputy
/ Service	with Voting Rights	Nee Deputy
Represented	The state of the s	
•	Anglesey	
	Cllr Alun Mummery	Elliw Llyr, Service Manager Housing, Strategy, Commissioning & Policy ElliwLlyr@anglesey.gov.uk
	AlunMummery@ynysmon.gov.uk	
	Gwynedd	
LA Cabinet Members	Cllr Craig ab lago Cynghorydd.Craigablago@gwynedd.llyw.cymru	Arwel Wyn Owen, Senior Housing Manager
	Cyrighoryuu.Craigabiago@gwyrieuu.nyw.cynnu	arwelwynowen@gwynedd.gov.uk
	Flintshire	
Delegated	Cllr Dave Hughes	Neal Cockerton
officials	dave.huges@flintshire.gov.uk	Neal.cockerton@flintshire.gov.uk
	Denbighshire	
It should be	Cllr Bobby Feeley	Abbe Harvey – Housing Service
noted that where both	bobby.feeley@denbighshire.gov.uk	Manager
attend there		abbe.harvey@denbighshire.gov.uk
will be only one vote per	Wrexham	
LA	Cllr Joan Lowe	Shirley Jones
	Joan.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk	Shirley.jones@wrexham.gov.uk
	Conwy	
	Cllr Charlie McCoubrey	Sam Parry, Housing Services Manager
	cllr.charlie.mccoubrey@conwy.gov.uk	Sam.Parry@conwy.gov.uk
		1

Organisation	RCC Member	RCC Deputy		
/ Service Represented	with Voting Rights			
Health and	Gareth Evans			
Public Health Wales	gareth.evans5@wales.nhs.uk			
	Glynne Roberts			
	glynne.roberts@wales.nhs.uk			
Mental	Phil Forbes@wales.nhs.uk			
Health BCUHB				
Wales	Judith Magaw	Jonathan Clarke		
Probation Trust	Judithr.Magaw@workinglinkssecure.co.uk	jono.clarke@workinglinkssecure.co.uk		
	Long Term			
	Andy Roberts – Clwyd Alyn			
	Andy.Roberts@clwydalyn.co.uk			
	Long Term			
	Lynne Evans - NW Housing VICE CHAIR			
	<u>Lynne.evans@nwha.org.uk</u>			
Providers	Short Term	Deputy – Vacant To be recruited by Cymorth Cymru		
	 Wendy Hughes – Digartref	Cymortii Cymru		
	wendy@digartref.co.uk			
	Short Term			
	Emma Wood – Hafan Cymru			
	Emma.Wood@hafancymru.co.uk			
Community Housing Cymru	Enid Roberts – Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd			
	CHAIR OF RCC	Gwenan Ellis – Grwp Cynefin		
	enid.roberts@ccgwynedd.org.uk	Gwenan.ellis@grwpcynefin.org		
	Gwynne Jones – Cartrefi Conwy			
	Gwynne.Jones@cartreficonwy.org			

Advisory Members

Organisation / Service Represented	Name		
Regional Development	Rachel Pierce-Jones – Regional Development Coordinator		
Coordinator	rachel.pierce-jones3@conwy.gov.uk		
	Alwena Pawson – Anglesey		
	Alwenapawson@ynysmon.gov.uk		
	Sara Jones – Anglesey		
	SaraJones2@ynysmon.gov.uk		
	Susan Griffiths – Gwynedd		
	susangriffith@gwynedd.llyw.cymru		
Homeless Prevention Reps	Martin Cooil – Conwy		
from each LA	martin.cooil@conwy.gov.uk		
	Note – Claire Owens has lead for Homeless Prevention and Supporting People. Contact details in Lead Officer section below		
	Julie Francis – Wrexham		
	julie.francis@wrexham.gov.uk		
	Gwynedd	Gwyn Roberts, SP Lead	
		gwynfoulkesroberts@gwynedd.llyw.cymru	
	Flintshire	Lisa Pearson	
		lisa.pearson@flintshire.gov.uk	
Local Authority Officers	Denbighshire	Claire Owen	
		Claire.Owen@denbighshire.gov.uk	
	Anglesey	Arwel Jones, Principal Development Officer & SP Lead	
		RArwelJones@anglesey.gov.uk	

Organisation / Service Represented	Name	
	Wrexham	Shirley Jones – Deputy Rep on RCC
		Shirley.jones@wrexham.gov.uk
	Conwy	Debbie Lambe, SP Lead
		Debbie.lambe@conwy.gov.uk