Essential Website Maintenance – Thursday 9th January 2020

We will be carrying out essential website maintenance in the afternoon which will affect some functionality. We apologise in advance for any inconvenience the work may cause and will do all we can to keep disruption to an absolute minimum.
Home News News items Chairman elected

Chairman elected

Summary (optional)
start content

Chairman elected

Cllr Ifor Lloyd was re-elected as Chair of the Council and Cllr Sue Shotter as Vice-Chair at yesterday’s Council AGM (18/05/23).

Cllr Harry Saville was elected as Chair of the Democratic Services Committee.

You can watch the webcast of the Council Annual General Meeting at: Conwy Local Democracy : Agenda for Council on Thursday, 18 May 2023, 10.00 am


Posted on 19/05/2023

In this section

Drag side panels here (optional)
end content