Essential maintenance work from 6pm on 7/12/17 will affect our internet services, including websites and e-mail.
Home Spotlight Christmas and New Year Opening Hours Crematorium opening times over Christmas and New Year

Crematorium opening times over Christmas and New Year


Summary (optional)
start content

The Colwyn Bay Crematorium is situated in the grounds of Bron y Nant Cemetery and can be easily accessed from the A55 expressway, Junction 20, and ample car parking.

Colwyn Bay Crematorium
Glan y Wern Road
Mochdre
Conwy
LL28 4YL
Date Opening Time
Friday 22/12/2017 8.30am – 4.00pm
Saturday 23/12/2017 Closed
Sunday 24/12/2017 Closed
Monday 25/12/2017 Closed
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Closed
Wednesday 27/12/2017 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday 28/12/2017 8.30am – 4.30pm
Friday 29/12/2017 8.30am – 4.30pm
Saturday 30/12/2017 Closed
Sunday 31/12/2017 Closed
Monday 01/01/2018 Closed
Tuesday 02/01/2018 8.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 03/01/2018 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday 04/01/2018 8.30am – 4.30pm
Friday 05/01/2018 8.30am – 4.00pm
Saturday 06/01/2018 Closed
end content

Find your nearest schools, hospitals, council services and more