Essential Website Maintenance – Thursday 9th January 2020

We will be carrying out essential website maintenance in the afternoon which will affect some functionality. We apologise in advance for any inconvenience the work may cause and will do all we can to keep disruption to an absolute minimum.
Home Business Economic Development Funding European Territorial Co-operation Programmes – 2014 - 2020

European Territorial Co-operation Programmes – 2014 - 2020

Summary (optional)
start content

European Territorial Co-operation Programme (ETC) 2014-2020 provides opportunities for regions in the EU to work together to address common social, economic and environmental challenges. Wales is involved in four programmes:

European Territorial Cooperation (ETC) is better known as Interreg.  Interreg V is the 2014-2020 Programming period.

The following is a summary of the Interreg V programmes:

  • INTERREG VB - North West Europe – to address territorial issues across the area. 
  • INTERREG VBAtlantic Area - transnational cooperation in the development of the Atlantic Area and its maritime heritage. 
  • INTERREG VC - Interreg Europe - to encourage exchange and transfer countries experiences in regional policy and jointly improve and develop regional policy approaches and instruments. 
end content